Networking Events

The IICA creates the opportunity for you to Network with like minded people and enhance your knowledge.

Peer Communication includes:

  • Member to Member
  • IICA to Member
  • CIP to Member

There are links above to an overview of each main type of event held and below is the schedule of planned events including registration.

Show Networking Events in      

Networking Events

BALLARAT (VIC): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Mercure Ballarat Hotel and Convention Centre, 613 Main Road Ballarat  VIC

PERTH: Tech Night - Effective Decision Support in a Crisis - with International Speaker Dr Tom Fiske
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Engineers Australia Auditorium, 712 Murray Street West Perth  WA

ADELAIDE: Happy Valley Water Treatment Plant Tour
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 Chandlers Hill Road Happy Valley  SA

PERTH: Tech Night & AGM - Edge of Grid Power Using Renewable Energy Sources
Thursday, 27 April 2017 Engineers Australia Auditorium, 712 Murray Street West Perth  WA

BRISBANE: Technology Expo
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Cnr Merivale and Glenelg Streets, South Bank Brisbane  QLD

ADELAIDE: Holden Factory Technical Tour *members only*
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 180 Philip Highway Elizabeth  SA

KALGOORLIE (WA) : New Technology & Innovation Expo
Thursday, 11 May 2017 Graduates Hall, WA School of Mines, 50 MacDonald St KALGOORLIE  WA

NEWCASTLE (NSW): Technology Expo
Thursday, 25 May 2017 Wests Leagues, 88 Hobart Rd New Lambton  NSW

SALE (VIC): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 Ibis Styles Sale , Macalister & Latrobe Room, 25-41 Princes Highway Sale  VIC

GRIFFITH (NSW): Technology Expo
Thursday, 22 June 2017 Griffith Exies Griffith  NSW

GLADSTONE: Technology Expo
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 GLADSTONE ENTERTAINMENT CONVENTION CENTRE, 56 Goondoon Street Gladstone  QLD

SCORESBY (MELB): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 1330 Events & Function Centre, 1330 Ferntree Gully Road Scoresby  VIC

TOOWOOMBA: Technology Expo
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 Empire Theatres, 54-56 Neil Street Toowoomba  QLD

DEVONPORT (TAS): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 Waterfront Function Centre , 17 Devonport Road Devonport  TAS

PERTH: Technology Expo - Process & Instrumentation Trade Show 2017
Thursday, 12 October 2017 Belle Vue Ballroom 2, Perth Convention & Exhibition Centre, 21 Mounts Bay Road Perth  WA

SYDNEY (Penrith): Technology Expo
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Penrith Panthers, Ron Mulock AO Room Penrith  NSW

WARRNAMBOOL (VIC): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 City Memorial Bowls Club*, Carmichael Room , 50-58 Cramer Street Warrnambool   VIC

ADELAIDE: IICA SA Technology Expo
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 TBC   SA