Networking Events

The IICA creates the opportunity for you to Network with like minded people and enhance your knowledge.

Peer Communication includes:

  • Member to Member
  • IICA to Member
  • CIP to Member

There are links above to an overview of each main type of event held and below is the schedule of planned events including registration.

Show Networking Events in      

Networking Events

SYDNEY: 14th Annual Christmas in July Dinner
Friday, 29 July 2016 The Watershed Kitchen, 1 Henley Marine Drive Drummoyne  NSW

Brisbane IICA Tech Night/Digital Transformation and the Need for Standards
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 61 Petrie Terrace Street Brisbane   

MOORABBIN (MELB): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 Kingston City Hall, Grand Hall , Level 2, 985 Nepean Hwy Moorabbin  VIC

SYDNEY: Digital Transformation & the Need for Standards by Vice Chair, ISA Techn
Thursday, 4 August 2016 Strathfield Golf CLub, 84 Centenary Drive Strathfield  NSW

MELBOURNE: Technical Evening- Digital Transformation & the Need for Standards- By INTERNATIONAL SPEAKER- Dr TOM FISKE
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 - DoubleTree by Hilton , DoubleTree 2 Private room, 270 Flinders Street Melbourne   VIC

ADELAIDE: SA Power Network Innovation Centre Home Visit
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 229 Richmond Road Richmond  SA

PERTH: Tech Night - The Need for Standards in Digital Transformation
Thursday, 11 August 2016 Engineers Australia Auditorium, 712 Murray Street West Perth  WA

TOWNSVILLE: Technology Expo
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 The Ville Resort - Casino, Sir Leslie Thiess Drive Townsville  QLD

PERTH: Quiz Night 24 August 2016 - fun, networking, prizes - not a Tech Night!
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 South Perth Bowls Club, 2 Mends St South Perth  WA

ALBURY (NSW): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 Commercial Club Albury, Stanley room, 618 Dean Street Albury  NSW

ADELAIDE: Tech Night - Drones, an insight into the next.com industry. Book Online Only.
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 TBC Adelaide CBD  SA

SYDNEY: IICA & Westwick-Farrow Media IndustryTech Golf Day 2016
Thursday, 22 September 2016 Manly Golf Club, 38 - 40 Balgowlah Rd Balgowlah  NSW

PERTH: Technology Expo - Process & Instrumentation Trade Show 2016
Thursday, 13 October 2016 Riverview Rooms 4 and 5, Perth Convention & Exhibition Centre, 21 Mounts Bay Road Perth  WA

SYDNEY (Western): Technology Expo
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Marconi Club, 121 Prairie Vale Rd Bossley Park  NSW

ADELAIDE: SA Water Desal Tour!
Monday, 7 November 2016 Adelaide Desal Plant Christies Beach  SA

LAUNCESTON (TAS): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 Country Club Tasmania , The Ballroom, Country Club Avenue, Prospect vale, Launceston   TAS

ADELAIDE: Technology Expo 2016
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 Tonsley Campus of TAFE SA, South Road Tonsley Park  SA