Networking Events

The IICA creates the opportunity for you to Network with like minded people and enhance your knowledge.

Peer Communication includes:

  • Member to Member
  • IICA to Member
  • CIP to Member

There are links above to an overview of each main type of event held and below is the schedule of planned events including registration.

Show Networking Events in      

Networking Events

Brisbane: Technical Presentation X2
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 61 Petrie Terrace Brisbane City  QLD

Melbourne Branch 75th Year Celebration Dinner
Friday, 25 May 2018 Kelvin Club , Presidents Room, 14-30 Melbourne Place Melbourne  VIC

BRISBANE (QLD): Technology Expo
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Cnr Merivale and Glenelg Streets South Bank  QLD

PERTH: ECU Site Visit
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 ECU Joondalup Campus   WA

SYDNEY: @HOME Phoenix Contact May 2018
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Phoenix Contact, Unit 7, 2-8 South St NSW 2116 Australia Rydalmere   NSW

ORANGE (NSW): IICA Technology Expo
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 Orange Ex-Service's Club, 231-243 Anson St Orange  NSW

SYDNEY: Qenos Site Tour to Olefines 2
Thursday, 28 June 2018 Qenos Eastgardens  NSW

ADELAIDE: West End Brewery Tour
Friday, 6 July 2018 107 Port Road Thebarton  SA

GLADSTONE (QLD): Technology Expo
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Gladstone Entertainment Centre, 56 Goondoon St Gladstone-City  QLD

PERTH: Advanced Threats: What, Where, Why, How and Who
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Fraser Suites, 10 Adelaide Terrace Perth PERTH  WA

SYDNEY: Sydney Branch Christmas in July & 75th Anniversary Celebration 2018
Friday, 27 July 2018 The Deckhouse, Clarke Rd Woolwich  NSW

MELBOURNE (CBD): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 Etihad Stadium, Level D, Gate 4, Limelight Room, 740 Bourke Street Docklands  VIC

ADELAIDE: Functional Safety
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Seven Stars, Angus Street Adelaide CBD  SA

BUNBURY (WA): Technology Expo
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 BUNBURY  WA

TOWNSVILLE (QLD): Technology Expo
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 The Ville Resort-Casino, Sir Leslie Thiess Dr Townsville City  QLD

HOBART (TAS): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 WREST POINT CONFERENCE CENTRE, Board Walk Gallery , 410 Sandy Bay Road Sandy Bay, Hobart  TAS

GERALDTON (WA): Technology Expo
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 GERALDTON  WA

PERTH (WA): Technology Expo
Thursday, 18 October 2018 PERTH  WA

SYDNEY (Western): IICA Technology Expo
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Marconi Club, The Colloseo Room, 121 Prairie Vale Rd Bossley Park  NSW

ADELAIDE: (SA) Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Adelaide Showgrounds, Goodwood Road WAYVILLE  SA

ALBURY (NSW): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 Albury Entertainment Centre, 525 Swift Street Albury  NSW