Networking Events

The IICA creates the opportunity for you to Network with like minded people and enhance your knowledge.

Peer Communication includes:

  • Member to Member
  • IICA to Member
  • CIP to Member

There are links above to an overview of each main type of event held and below is the schedule of planned events including registration.

Show Networking Events in      

Networking Events

MELBOURNE: NATA Certified Calibration & Analytical Instrumentation -Thermo Fisher Scientific
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Thermo Fisher Scientific , NATA Calibration & Proof of Concept Labs, 5 Caribbean Drive Scoresby   VIC

ADELAIDE: Seeley International Tour
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 112 O'Sullivan Beach Rd Lonsdale  SA

SYDNEY - BOOKED OUT: Rouse Hill Water Recycling Plant Site Tour
Thursday, 20 July 2017 Rouse Hill WRP Rouse Hill  NSW

GLADSTONE: Technology Expo
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 GLADSTONE ENTERTAINMENT CONVENTION CENTRE, 56 Goondoon Street Gladstone  QLD

MELBOURNE (SCORESBY): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 1330 Events & Function Centre, 1330 Ferntree Gully Road Scoresby  VIC

TOOWOOMBA: Technology Expo
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 Empire Theatres, 54-56 Neil Street Toowoomba  QLD

DEVONPORT (TAS): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 Waterfront Function Centre , 17 Devonport Road Devonport  TAS

PERTH: Technology Expo - Process & Instrumentation Trade Show 2017
Thursday, 12 October 2017 Belle Vue Ballroom 2, Perth Convention & Exhibition Centre, 21 Mounts Bay Road Perth  WA

SYDNEY (Penrith): Technology Expo
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Penrith Panthers, Ron Mulock AO Room Penrith  NSW

WARRNAMBOOL (VIC): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 City Memorial Bowls Club*, Carmichael Room , 50-58 Cramer Street Warrnambool   VIC

ADELAIDE: IICA SA Technology Expo
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Adelaide Showgrounds, Goodwood Road WAYVILLE  SA