IICA Federal Office Bearers 2015-2016


IICA - National Phone 1300 781 715
International Phone +61 (3) 9036 0166     Fax +61 (3) 9772 0133
PO Box 332 Mentone Vic 3194 Australia

  Seven Branches operate within the IICA.  All Branches hold regular monthly meetings and would be pleased to consider any ideas in relation to topics or any other suggestions. 


Federal President

Ernst Krauss
(P) 0428 393 428
(e) president@iica.org.au

Federal Vice President

Mary-Anne Wall

(P) 0407 900 232
(e) mwall@drivingfueliq.com

Immediate Past President

Craig Baade
(P) 0419 292 566
(e) craig.baade@bigpond.com

Federal Treasurer

Cathie Tynan
(P) 0438 231 157
(e) treasurer@iica.org.au 

CEO

Greg Garrihy
(P) 0422 114 710 
(e)ceo@iica.org.au

Federal Secretary

Jason Freyling
(P) 03 9036 0166
(e)federalsecretary@iica.org.au

Membership Manager

Karen Camus
(P) 0405 110 609
(e) membership@iica.org.au 

Finance & Admin Manager

Leigh Hart
(P) 0451 112 804
(e) admin@iica.org.au 

   

Chairperson Adelaide Branch

Greg Garrihy
(P) 0422 114 710
(e) sa@iica.org.au 

Chairperson Brisbane Branch

Ross Colvin
(P) 0434 566 008
(e) qld@iica.org.au

Chairperson Gladstone Branch

Craig Baade
(M) 0419 292 566
(e) gladstone@iica.org.au 

Chairperson Melbourne Branch

Paul Smith
(M) 0413 143 860
(e) vic@iica.org.au 

Chairperson Sydney Branch

Peter Veron
(P) 0412 200 457
(e) peter.veron@wika.com 

Chairperson Newcastle Branch

 
(M)
(e) newcastle@iica.org.au 

Chairperson Perth Branch

Carel de Jager
(P) 0437 411 477
(e) wa@iica.org.au 

 

 
 
 

 


Download Membership Information Brochure & Application Form